Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Beeds Lake Camp Ground Shower Houses Will Close: All Campground Shower Houses will be closed by October 24th due to weather considerations and will not open until next April. The new West shower house is the only shower house open until that date.

Beeds Lake State Park, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Fri Jan 23 2015   Later Dates

Season Dates

Beed's Lake Lodge: May 15 - October 1 Shelters: May 1 to September 30

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Off Peak Wed Oct 01 2014 Fri Oct 31 2014
Walk In Sat Nov 01 2014 Wed Dec 31 2014
Walk In Thu Jan 01 2015 Tue Mar 31 2015
Off Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu Apr 30 2015
Peak Fri May 01 2015 Wed Sep 30 2015
Off Peak Thu Oct 01 2015 Sat Oct 31 2015