Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Lodge Reservations : The key for the lodge rentals is located on the front door of the lodge and the code to open the key box will be the last four digits of the phone number used to make the lodge reservation. A damage deposit is required in advance of the reservation date and should be delivered to the park office Located at 1422 165th St. Hampton, Iowa 50441 Please call the park office at 641-456-2047 with questions
Bait Shop and Boat Rentals Closed for the Season: The bait shop and boat rental facility is closed for the summer. Firewood is not being sold in the park this year for that reason. Firewood can be purchased at local businesses less than 2 miles from the park.

Beeds Lake State Park, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Wed Oct 28 2015   Later Dates

Season Dates

Beed's Lake Lodge: May 15 - October 1 Shelters: May 1 to September 30

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Peak Fri May 01 2015 Wed Sep 30 2015
Off Peak Thu Oct 01 2015 Sat Oct 31 2015
Walk In Sun Nov 01 2015 Thu Dec 31 2015
Walk In Fri Jan 01 2016 Thu Mar 31 2016
Off Peak Fri Apr 01 2016 Sat Apr 30 2016
Peak Sun May 01 2016 Fri Sep 30 2016