Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Water is Off, Restrooms/Dump Station Closed for the Season: The water has been turned off at the campground, and the modern restrooms/shower buildings and dump station facilities are now closed for the season. Facilities will not be opened and water turned on until mid-April, depending upon the weather.

Emerson Bay State Recreation, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Sat Jul 19 2014   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Off Peak Tue Apr 01 2014 Wed Apr 30 2014
Peak Thu May 01 2014 Tue Sep 30 2014
Off Peak Wed Oct 01 2014 Fri Oct 31 2014
Walk In Sat Nov 01 2014 Wed Dec 31 2014
Walk In Thu Jan 01 2015 Tue Mar 31 2015
Off Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu Apr 30 2015