Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
THE WATER IS TURNED OFF AND THE MODERN RESTROOMS ARE CLOSED: The water has been turned off and the modern restrooms and shower building have been closed for the winter. The outhouse in the campground is open year-round. The water will be turned on and the facilities opened by May 1st, or sooner depending upon the weather.

Pikes Peak State Park, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Wed Jul 23 2014   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Off Peak Tue Apr 01 2014 Wed Apr 30 2014
Peak Thu May 01 2014 Tue Sep 30 2014
Off Peak Wed Oct 01 2014 Fri Oct 31 2014
Walk In Sat Nov 01 2014 Wed Dec 31 2014
Walk In Thu Jan 01 2015 Tue Mar 31 2015
Off Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu Apr 30 2015