Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Winter 2013/2014 Park Updates: Restrooms and shower buildings closed for the winter, effective October 21, 2013. Water hydrants to remain on until October 31, 2013. Electric to campsites to be shut off with first measureable snowfall. Look for facilities to be available about April 18, 2014, weather depending.
Electric ON 2014: Electricity is currently ON for the 2014 season effective April 1, 2014.

Pleasant Creek State Recreation Area, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Fri Jul 18 2014   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Off Peak Tue Apr 01 2014 Wed Apr 30 2014
Peak Thu May 01 2014 Tue Sep 30 2014
Off Peak Wed Oct 01 2014 Fri Oct 31 2014
Walk In Sat Nov 01 2014 Wed Dec 31 2014
Walk In Thu Jan 01 2015 Tue Mar 31 2015
Off Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu Apr 30 2015