Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Rotary Lodge Water: Potable water is unavailable. The current well system does not meet public drinking water standards. A water cooler has been provided for drinking and cooking. Hand sanitizer is available in the kitchen and restroom for cleaning hands and the restroom facilities have running water for sanitation. A project is underway to replace the existing water supply to provide safe water.

Wapsipinicon State Park, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Wed Oct 22 2014   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Peak Thu May 01 2014 Tue Sep 30 2014
Off Peak Wed Oct 01 2014 Fri Oct 31 2014
Walk In Sat Nov 01 2014 Wed Dec 31 2014
Walk In Thu Jan 01 2015 Tue Mar 31 2015
Off Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu Apr 30 2015
Peak Fri May 01 2015 Wed Sep 30 2015