Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Wilson Island is now Open: Wilson Island and all facilities are now open. No reservations will be taken for campsites or shelters in 2014. All amenities will be first come first serve.

Wilson Island State Recreation Area, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Sun Dec 21 2014   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Peak Thu May 01 2014 Tue Sep 30 2014
Off Peak Wed Oct 01 2014 Fri Oct 31 2014
Walk In Sat Nov 01 2014 Wed Dec 31 2014
Walk In Thu Jan 01 2015 Tue Mar 31 2015
Off Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu Apr 30 2015
Peak Fri May 01 2015 Wed Sep 30 2015