Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Installation of New Dump Station: A new dump station is going to be installed this spring and should be completed by May 1, 2015. During this time campers may experience extra noise due to the installation of the dump station. Campsites 52, 53, and 54 will be affected by this project and will be closed until July 1, 2015. Thank you!
RAGBRAI Event stopping in Eldora July 21, 2015: This year's RAGBRAI event (Register's Annual Great Bike Ride Across Iowa) will stop and overnight in Eldora on July 21, 2015. The event can draw up to 10,000 bicyclists and spectators. As a result, Pine Lake State Park could be very busy that day with day visitors and people camping in the campground.

Pine Lake State Park, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Sat Jul 18 2015   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Off Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu Apr 30 2015
Peak Fri May 01 2015 Wed Sep 30 2015
Off Peak Thu Oct 01 2015 Sat Oct 31 2015
Walk In Sun Nov 01 2015 Thu Dec 31 2015
Walk In Fri Jan 01 2016 Thu Mar 31 2016
Off Peak Fri Apr 01 2016 Sat Apr 30 2016