Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Youth Group sites Y119 and Y120 are closed: Due to construction of new shower building, youth group sites Y119 and Y120 are permanently closed. Please contact park staff at 641.747.3591 for alternative site locations within the park.

Springbrook State Park, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Sun Oct 04 2015   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Peak Fri May 01 2015 Wed Sep 30 2015
Off Peak Thu Oct 01 2015 Sat Oct 31 2015
Walk In Sun Nov 01 2015 Thu Dec 31 2015
Walk In Fri Jan 01 2016 Thu Mar 31 2016
Off Peak Fri Apr 01 2016 Sat Apr 30 2016
Peak Sun May 01 2016 Fri Sep 30 2016