Welcome - already a member? Sign In
Not a member yet?Sign Up
Help...

Find Campsites

 
Lake Restoration Project: A Lake Restoration Project will be taking place at Union Grove State Park. The drawdown of the lake will start around June 1, 2015. The lake should be re-filled by late spring of 2016. During the drawdown period, campsite reservations will be on a first come/first serve basis. Please contact the Park Manger, Roger Thompson at 641 473-2556 to make your reservations for the Family Modern Cabin and for the West Shelter. Thank you!

Union Grove State Park, IA

Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Thu Aug 27 2015   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Peak Fri May 01 2015 Wed Sep 30 2015
Off Peak Thu Oct 01 2015 Sat Oct 31 2015
Walk In Sun Nov 01 2015 Thu Dec 31 2015
Walk In Fri Jan 01 2016 Thu Mar 31 2016
Off Peak Fri Apr 01 2016 Sat Apr 30 2016
Peak Sun May 01 2016 Fri Sep 30 2016